History syncs when you use a tool while signed in. Local browser history is in each tool's sidebar.
Display & Locale
Currency
Default currency for financial tools
Date Format
Sync history to cloud
Available on Plus and Pro plans
Delete Account
This permanently deletes your account and all cloud data (history, preferences, subscription info). This action cannot be undone. Your Stripe subscription will be cancelled immediately.
Sign in to view your account
Manage your profile, subscription, and preferences.
Permanently delete account?
This will immediately delete your profile, sync history, and cancel any active Stripe subscription. This cannot be undone.